Banner Add

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Team and Fixtures IPL 2020

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB Team and Fixtures IPL 2020

There have been huge hopes from Virat Kohli led Royal Challengers Bangalore team in each season. Three-time finalist RCB closed their last season being at the last place in the points table. Following is their squad for this season:

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Josh Philippe, Kane Richardson, Pavan Deshpande, Dale Steyn, Shahbaz Ahamad, Isuru Udana

RCB’s IPL 2020 home matches at Wankhede Stadium are scheduled as follows:

Tuesday, 31 March    8:00 PM       vs KKR

Tuesday, 7 April         8:00 PM       vs SRH

Saturday, 18 April      8:00 PM       vs RR

Wednesday, 22 April   8:00 PM     vs DC

Sunday, 3 May           4:00 PM       vs KXIP

Thursday, 14 May      8:00 PM       vs CSK

Sunday, 17 May         8:00 PM       vs MI


For away matches RCB is placed as follows:

Sunday, 5 April           4:00 PM       vs MI Wankhede Stadium

Friday, 10 April          8:00 PM       vs DC Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium

Tuesday, 14 Apri        8:00 PM       vs KXIP PCA Stadium

Saturday, 25 April      8:00 PM       vs RR Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Monday, 27 April        8:00 PM       vs CSK  M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium

Tuesday, 5 May         8:00 PM       vs SRH  R.G.I. Cricket Stadium

Sunday, 10 May         8:00 PM       vs KKR  Eden Gardens Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help ?Chat With Us