MI (Mumbai Indians) Team and Fixtures IPL 2020

MI (Mumbai Indians) Team and Fixtures IPL 2020:

Defending IPL champions Mumbai Indians have won the tournament 4 times in their 12 appearances. From 2013, MI has won every alternate IPL tournament.

Following is their squad for this season:

Rohit Sharma, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Sherfane Rutherford, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Chris Lynn, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Saurabh Tiwary, Mohsin Khan, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai Singh.

Mumbai Indians home matches at Wankhede Stadium are scheduled as follows:

Sunday, 29 March       8:00 PM          vs   CSK

Friday, 1 May              8:00 PM           vs   DC

Monday, 20 April        8:00 PM          vs   KXIP

Tuesday, 28 April        8:00 PM          vs   KKR

Wednesday, 15 April   8:00 PM          vs   RR

Sunday, 5 April           4:00 PM           vs   RCB

Saturday, 9 May          8:00 PM          vs   SRH

For away matches MI is placed as follows:

Wednesday, 1 April     8:00 PM           vs   SRH            R.G.I. Cricket Stadium

Wednesday, 8 April     8:00 PM          vs   KXIP           PCA Stadium

Sunday, 12 April         8:00 PM            vs   KKR            Eden Gardens Stadium

Friday, 24 April           8:00 PM           vs   CSK             M.A. Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium

Wednesday, 6 May      8:00 PM           vs   DC               Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium

Monday, 11 May         4:00 PM             vs   RR               Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Sunday, 17 May          8:00 PM             vs   RCB            M.Chinnaswamy Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need Help ?Chat With Us